Valve sales switchboard:

+86 21 59577580

Information SVF

SVF E-mail:

Domestic:svf@svf.com.cn International:wxb@svf.com.cn Information SVF
本网站不支持横屏,请竖屏查看
About Us

Shanghai Valve Factory (SVF) Co.

Shanghai Valve Factory (SVF) Co., Ltd best known as ShangFa™ was founded in 1921 under the Ministry of Machinery Industry. Growing from strength to strength since its inception, the company took on major reforms into privatization and is now a publicly traded company.

As the leading enterprise in the industry, it has the capability to produce highest quality valves such as: gate valve, safety relief valve, ball valve, butterfly valve, globe valve, check valve, control valve, as well as custom valves of various special specifications. Its state-of-the-art production facility, R&D site, and advanced thermal test centre boasts the largest capacity and the highest parameters capability as compared to others in China.

The company is the first valve manufacturer in China to obtain the API Certificate, ISO 9001, Design & Manufacturing License for Nuclear Pressure Equipments, TS Manufacturing License, CE Certificate, GJB9001B Military Quality System Certification, CCS Marine Valves Manufacturing Qualification, ASME Nuclear Committee Certificate of Authorization type N and NPT, along with other national and international accreditations.

Among the many clients of ShangFa™ are the state-owned nuclear plants, Sinopec Group, CNOOC Group, CNPC Group, as well as foreign-state-owned corporations, and multinational giants in petroleum, natural gas, mining, and nuclear industries. Our valves are widely used in, but not limited to: power plants, petrochemical plants, long-distance pipelines, ships, metallurgy industry, paper production, pharmaceutical industry, environmental protection, and defense related industries.

The ShangFa™ family is profoundly humbled to receive the overwhelming trust and continuous patronage over the decades. With strong technical and R&D capability the company looks forward to continuous improvements and new products innovation to better serve and grow with our customers.

Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved   Shanghai Valve Factory Co., Ltd.    Shanghai ICP 05015074-1

上阀销售总机:

+86 21 59577580

联系上阀

上阀邮箱:

国内:svf@svf.com.cn 国际:wxb@svf.com.cn 联系上阀
本网站不支持横屏,请竖屏查看
关于我们

上海阀门厂股份有限公司

上海阀门厂股份有限公司座落在上海国际汽车城经济园区安亭众百路111号。企业前身为上海阀门厂,于2006年4月改制为有限公司。改制为公司注入了新的活力,公司将以崭新的面貌、全新的理念,不断改革与创新,设计制造出更新更多更好的产品回馈广大用户。

上海阀门厂股份有限公司是全国阀门行业的重点骨干企业,是中国通用机械协会阀门分会副理事长单位,专业生产各类高中压阀门,主要产品有闸阀、截止阀、止回阀、安全阀、调节阀、球阀、蝶阀、脱硫阀、电站阀以及核电军工等各种非标特殊阀门。选用材质有碳钢、不锈钢、合金钢、耐热钢、低温钢以及各种特殊材料,驱动方式有手动、电动、气动、气液联动等,采用标准有国家标准以及美国API、ASME、日本JIS、英国BS、德国DIN等国际先进标准。

上海阀门厂股份有限公司先后获得国际标准化组织ISO9001质量体系认证证书;美国石油协会API会标使用证书; TUV机构颁发的欧盟CE证书;压力管道元件制造单位安全注册证书和国家核安全局颁发的核级阀门制造许可证书;中石化、中石油资源成员厂资格证书以及其他各类资质证书,并获得中国企业特级信誉单位荣誉称号。

上阀牌产品品种齐全,质量保证,信誉良好,广泛应用于石油、化工、锅炉、电站、冶金、核电、科研等领域,先后为国家重点工程项目如电站成套、石油化工、核电、军工、油田开发等提供优质产品和良好服务。在激烈的市场竞争中,上阀人始终坚持“质量为本、诚信至上、勇于创新、不断进取”的经营理念,已形成一支集技术、质量、生产、销售、售后服务为一体的高素质的员工队伍,为所有的上阀客户提供及时、完善、优质的销售服务乃是上阀的宗旨,让我们紧密相连,携手共创美好未来。

Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved   上海阀门厂股份有限公司   沪ICP备05015074号-1